Accounting @ Berkeley

Center for Financial Reporting & Management

Events

Spring 2017


Thursday, January 26, 2017

5:00-7:00pm, Big 4+ Sneak Peek, Bancroft Hotel

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

2:00-4:00pm, Summer Opportunities Fair, International House Chevron Auditorium

Thursday, February 23, 2017

10:00am-12:00pm, BCPA Tabling, Haas Courtyard

Thursday, February 23, 2017

5:00-6:00pm, BCPA Information Session, Haas C110

Monday, February 27, 2017

10:00am-12:00pm, BCPA Tabling, Haas Courtyard

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

10:00am-12:00pm, BCPA Tabling, Haas Courtyard

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

4:00-5:00pm, BCPA Information Session, Haas C330

Friday, March 17, 2017

11:00am-1:00pm, BCPA Tabling, Haas Courtyard

Monday, March 20, 2017

11:00am-1:00pm, BCPA Tabling, Haas Courtyard

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

6:00-7:00pm, BCPA Information Session, Haas C325

Friday, April 28, 2017

Stanford-Berkeley Seminar at Stanford University

Fall 2016


Monday, August 22, 2016

Tabling - Haas New Student Orientation, Haas Courtyard

Monday, August 29, 2016

12:00-2:30pm, Accounting Ice Cream Social, Haas Courtyard

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

2:00-5:00pm, Calapalooza, Sproul Plaza

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Big 4 Forum, Stadium Field House

Thursday, October 27, 2016

BCPA Information Session, Haas C135



If you would like more information about any of these events, please contact: cfrm@haas.berkeley.edu.